Main Office
MAIN OFFICE

 

Address
Telephone Numbers
20 Wade Road, Latham, NY 12110
With...
Drive-through Window
24-hour Drive-up ATM
Night Depository

Toll Free Phone: 888-783-2211
Phone: (518) 783-2211
Fax: (518) 783-2266

Email Address: info@communityresource.coop

Lobby Hours
Drive-through Hours

Monday, Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday and Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Monday, Tuesday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday and Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

2014 Holiday Closing Schedule
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday*, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Day
Saturday, February 1 , 2014 System Upgrade
Monday, February 17, 2014 President's Day
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Easter Saturday
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Saturday, July 5, 2014 Independence Day
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Monday, October 13, 2014 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas

NOTE: We will close at 2:00 on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Call (518) 783-2211 or 1-888-783-2211 for more information.